NoiseFXeffect pedals, synthesizers and more...


9am to 6pm PST, Mon - Sat.

Shipping Information

back to FAQ index

What orders qualify for free shipping?

Your order will ship for FREE if it meets the following conditions:

  • The shipping address must be in the Unites States.
  • The order subtotal must be more than US$99.00.
  • All ordered items must be new items. Used gear does not qualify for free shipping.

If your order meets the above conditions, simply choose the free shipping option during checkout!

↑ top

When will my order arrive?

Orders received before 12:00 pm PST, Monday through Saturday usually ship the same day but all orders will be shipped within two business days. Delivery times vary with the service and carrier you choose during checkout.

↑ top

How much does shipping cost for international orders?

The best way to calculate shipping for any order is to add items to the shopping cart then proceed to the checkout. After entering your shipping address, you will see all available shipping options based on your location and the package weight.

Note that all international orders are shipped with the full value of the contents declared on customs forms.

↑ top

What shipping carriers do NoiseFX use?

For US and International orders, our preferred shipping carrier is the United States Postal Service (USPS). In most cases, they offer the quickest and most cost effective shipping services. For some larger items shipped within the United States, we may also use United Parcel Service (UPS).

↑ top

What if something is damaged in transit?

If your product is damaged in shipping, please contact us. We will work to submit a claim to the shipping carrier.

↑ top

Do you ship to my country?

We do ship to a vast majority of the world bnt there are a few restricted countries that NoiseFX does not ship to including Afghanistan, Albania, Angola, Belarus, Benin, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Croatia, Cuba, Ethiopia, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Liberia, Libya, Malaysia, Nigeria, North Korea, Pakistan, Philippines, Romania, Rwanda, Somalia, Sudan, Thailand, Turkey, Vietnam, Yemen and Zimbabwe.

↑ top

back to FAQ index